Little’s Lumber Ltd.
Wendell Rosborough
75 Frog Lake Road
Harvey York Co., NB E6K 2C7
Phone 366-3445   Cell 470-6159     
Fax 366-3637
wendell.rosborough@marwoodltd.com
 
MacDonald Builders & Suppliers Ltd.
Randy Patterson
P.O. Box 3029, Station B
Fredericton, NB E3A 5G8
Phone 458-9373     Fax 458-9376
randy@macdonaldbuilders.ca
 
Marwood Ltd.
Cory Clark
P.O. Box 338, Station A
Fredericton, NB E3A 2L8
Phone 444-7106    Fax 444-7136
cory.clark@marwoodltd.com
www.marwoodltd.com
 
Matt’s Insulation
Matt Banks
6 Sarah Lane
Mazerolle Settlement, NB E3E 0C6
Phone 461-3884   
matthewbanks@hotmail.com
www.mattsinsulation.com
 
MBF Windows & Doors
Serge Basque
P.O. Box 3609, Main Station
390 Snowball Street
Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1G5
Phone 395-2733    Fax 395-1925
mbf@nbnet.nb.ca
www.mbfwindows.com
 
Neilson’s Heating & Ventilation & Geothermal
Kevin Neilson
101 Garden Grove Road
Lincoln, NB E3B 7G8
Phone 459-6640   Fax 455-1524
 
Patriot Home Design
Chris Chase
14 Hallett Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 5C3
Phone 449-7526   
phdesign@nbnet.nb.ca
www.patriothomedesign.com
 
Quality Concrete Inc. (was Lafarge Canada Inc.)
Shawn Mills
246 Hodgson Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 2G4
Phone 634-8040  Fax 634-0580
Shawn.mills@qualityconcrete.ca
www.lafargenorthamerica.com
 
RBC Royal Bank
Adam Myler
504 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5G1
Phone 450-2311
adam.myler@rbc.com
www.royalbank.com
 
Ritchie’s Carpet Warehouse
Kevin Ritchie
1250 Hanwell Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 1A7
Phone 458-8588     Fax 458-8589
 
Rogers Communications Inc.
Edgar LeBlanc
70 Assomption Blvd.
Moncton, NB  E1C 1A1
Phone 388-8616     Fax 857-8406
edgar.leblanc@rci.rogers.com
www.rogers.com

Silverwood Stone
Sherry Claybourn
819 Royal Road
Fredericton, NB E3G 6M1
Phone 450-9997    
sherry@silverwoodstone.com
www.silverwoodstone.com

Shaw Brick
Bill Gaines
1205 Alison Blvd.
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6
Phone 453-9700    Fax 452-0980    
bgaines@shawbrick.ca
www.shawbrick.ca
 
SurTek Group Ltd.
Bud Ozark
411-101 St. Mary’s Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 8H4
Phone 454-7044  Fax 454-1147
bozark@surtek.ca
 
Targett’s Windows & Doors
Scott Targett
P.O. Box 3527, Stn. B
808 St. Mary’s Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 5J8
Phone 444-8777   Fax 444-8770
 
TNT Insulation & Building Supplies
Tim Tompkins
130 Route 105
Keswick Ridge, NB E6L 1B1
Phone 363-5747     Fax 363-4698
tnt@tntinsulation.ca
 
Topmar Building Supplies
Trevor Parker
140 Clark Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 2W7
Phone 452-1855  Fax 451-9221
tparker@topmar.com
www.topmar.com
 
WSP Canada Inc
Vance Johnson
90 Woodside Lane
Fredericton, NB  E3C 2R9
Phone 458-9494    Fax 450-6081
vance.johnson@wspgroup.com
www.wspgroup.com


Xtreme Post
Randy Perkins
756 Smythe Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 3G3
Phone 261-4738
rperkinscontracting@gmail.com
www.xtremepost.com


SUPPliers and associate members

Avondale Kitchens Ltd.
Jim Lawrence
317 Lockhart Mill Road
Jacksonville, NB  E7M 3S5
Phone 1-800-561-4112
Fax: 506-325-3400 
Jim@AvondaleKitchens.com
www.avondalekitchens.com
 
Bird Stairs
Ken Brawn
P.O. Box 1090
Fredericton, NB E3B 5C6
Phone 453-9915     Fax 453-0506
Kbrawn@birdstairs.com
www.birdstairs.ca
 
Canada Mortgage & Housing Corporation (CMHC)
Claude Gautreau
774 Main Street, Suite 300
Moncton, NB E1C 9Y3
Phone 851-2742
Fax 851-6288
cgautreau@cmhc-schl.gc.ca
www.cmhc.gc.ca
 
Chippin’s Limited Real Estate
Arnold Chippin
89 York Street
Fredericton, NB  E3B 3N4
Phone 458-1994
chippin@chippins.com 
www.chippins.com
 
City Concrete Ltd.
Brian Miles
P.O. Box 550, Station A
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6
Phone 457-9494     Fax 452-2108
milesgroup@nb.aibn.com
 
City of Fredericton –
Building Inspections
397 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 1B5
Phone 460-2029   Fax 460-2126
inspection@fredericton.ca
www.fredericton.ca
 
D.P. Developments
Peter Demerchant
73 Theresa Street
Fredericton, NB  E3G 0G1
Phone 471-0816     Fax 459-1211
pdemerchant@hotmail.com
 
Eaglewood Specialty Products Inc.
Clyde Goodine
75 Cityview Avenue
Fredericton, NB E3A 1S9
Phone 458-1370    Fax 458-5231
Cell 461-2455
clyde.goodine@eaglewoodspecialty.com
www.EaglewoodSpecialty.com
 
E.G. Stairs Plumbing & Heating Ltd.
Ed Stairs / Robert Stairs
536 St. Mary’s Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 8H5
Phone 451-2161   Fax 450-2532
egstairs@nb.aibn.com
rstairs@nb.aibn.com
 
Electric Motor & Water Services
Tim Elliott
556 Bishop Drive
Fredericton, NB E3C 0B4
Phone 458-8770     Fax 458-8771
tdelliott@emcoltd.com
www.electricmotorservice.ca
 
Enbridge Gas New Brunswick
Mark Murray
440 Wilsey Road, Suite 101
Fredericton, NB E3B 7G5
Phone 457-7700   Fax 452-2868
mark.p.murray@enbridge.com
www.naturalgasnb.com
 
Énergie NB Power
Brent Lockhart                        
P.O. Box 2000, 515 King Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 4X1
Phone 458-4237    Fax 458-4000           
blockhart@nbpower.com
 
Envirotherm Insulators Ltd.
Shawn Hartt
440 Yoho Lake Road
Yoho, NB E6K 3C3
Phone 366-1899   Fax 366-1898
envirotherminsulators@gmail.com
www.envirotherminsulators.com

Executive Woodworking (2007) Ltd.
Eric Piercy
493 Clements Drive
Fredericton, NB E3G 7J1
Phone 450-7052 Cell 447-1665
eric@exwoodworking.ca
www.executivewoodworking.ca


Freddy Beach Heating & Air Ltd.

Tom Taylor

5 Jordan Drive

Hanwell, NB E3E 2M4

Phone 292-4195

freddybeachheating@gmail.com


Gardiner Realty Ltd.
Lincoln Thompson
P.O. Box 1180
Fredericton, NB E3B 5C8
Phone 458-9999   Fax 452-8953
lincolnt@gardiner.nb.ca
www.gardiner.nb.ca
 
Kaycan Ltd.
Corey Miller
83 Reynolds Street
Fredericton, NB E3A 9L1
Phone 458-8870     Fax 450-2195
corey05@kaycan.com
www.kaycan.ca


Kent Building Supplies
Dean Goodine
809 Bishop Drive
Fredericton, NB E3C 2M6
Phone 451-3001 Fax 451-3002
www.kent.ca
 
Kitchen Fashions
Pat Belding
1365 Hanwell Road
Fredericton, NB E3C 1N3
Phone 452-1116   Fax 457-2920
pbelding@kitchenfashions.ca
www.kitchenfashions.ca